Sixes High

Sixes High are introducing their new single “Dirty Red”

MPM Producer

MPM Producer talks about his debut EP, “Reborn”

Greg Rekus

Greg Rekus is proud to reveal his YouTube channel!

The Prom Knights

The Prom Knights talk about newest single, “Stars”

Borderline Natives

Borderline Natives reveal a new single from their upcoming record!

Sean Nolan and The Heartmakers release their new record!

Sean Nolan and The Heartmakers reveal their EP track by track

Beginning as a solo project in 2007, Infinite Signal wasn’t fully formed until 2012 when Eli took the project to Minneapolis, MN to seek out like-minded musicians.

After picking up Kelly Kent on bass guitar and former drummer Frank Vidmar, Infinite Signal recorded Hey Kid (EP – 2013) and followed up with their debut full length album Nox Opus (2014). Together they played dozens of shows around the US and Canada.

In 2015 they moved across the country to Orange County, CA and In 2016 went through a lineup change picking up new drummer and long-time friend, Drew Nelson. In 2018, Infinite Signal finally moved to San Diego, CA to continue working on new music. The guys are in the process of releasing their upcoming EP, Love Me Not, available on January 31st 2020.

In the meantime, the band has revealed a single titled “Wolfsbane”. On this release, the guys comment: “Wolfsbane is a song about toxic relationships and dealing with the people and fallout as they evolve over our lives. Some relationships are bound by blood and you can only escape to a certain extent, but there’s always a connection you won’t be able to shake.”

Musically, What Happened to your Band?