The Shapers

The_ShapersThe Shapers is a three piece punk-rock band from France that combines modern pop punk to garage influences. The band is actually composed of Anthony (vocals/guitar), Nicolas (bass/backing vocals) and Chris (drums). The Shapers have won the Ouï FM Rock Awards for the category ‘Artist & Album of the Year‘ in March 2017.


The Shapers released on February 26th 2016 and through all digital plateforms their EP ‘Reckless Youth‘ that you can stream and order on their Bandcamp page.


  1. Can’t Forget
  2. Secrets
  3. Another Chance
  4. Lonely Moments
  5. No Regrets
  6. Youth Disaster