New Blow

New Blow

Formed in June 2016, the French rockers New Blow compose original songs, sometimes hovering, sometimes rough, which form a musical style that is dynamic but that we can’t classify.

After a debut EP titled “Escape The Earth” (June 2017), the band is back since May 13th 2018 with their second release, “Flame”.

Tracklist :

“Never Back Down”
“Brothers in Arms”
“Losing Control”