MortuaryFormed in 1989, MORTUARY is one of the oldest extreme metal bands in France. The band is currently composed of 5 members : Patrick (Vocals) – Jean Noël (Bass) – Alexis (Guitar) – Bastien (Guitar) and Yohann (Drums).

After six years of waiting, the band released a new album ‘Nothingless than Nothingness‘ in 2016, which was welcomed with open arms by their fans! Successful for many years, the band has achieved its consecration by performing for the first time at the HELLFEST Festival, in 2017!

Tracklist :11403088_890588884348257_3808851914657777355_n

  1. Only Dead Witness
  2. Empty
  3. Tube
  4. Above
  5. Pleasuffering
  6. U-Man Slept, K-os Crawled
  7. Yesterdead
  8. K
  9. Morbid Existence
  10. Kingdom