Hightower_02Hightower is a Punk Rock band from Paris, France, composed of Attila (vocals), Alexis (bass), Benjamin (guitar), Jérémie (guitar) and Romain (drums).

After a huge success with debut album SURE. FINE. WHATEVER., the French punk rockers have announced the release of their next album ‘CLUB DRAGON‘ for September 2017, through KROD Records, FAR CHANNEL Records & JOE COOL Records.

Club Dragon

1. Numero Uno
2. Mushrooms & Bamboo
3. Ernest’s Castle
4. The Party
5. Hedonic Treadmill
6. Tournesol
7. Titty Twister
8. To The Hole
9. Kind Of Blue
10. Lov’ Pyramids
11. Kvlt
12. Cheyenne Moutain