Farewell in Vegas

Farewell in Vegas1Farewell in Vegas is a post-hardcore band which consists of Jia Dabright (vocals), Théo Brasseur (bass – guitar), François Blanckaert (guitar) and Arnaud Lefebvre (drums).

ミカサ (Mikasa)“, the bands debut single, was released in February 2016. After a year of waiting, it is finally in February 2017 that the band will resume the teasing of its EP “セレナーデ (Serenades)“, finally released on October 20th 2017 through all digital platforms.

Tracklist :

“ミ カ サ (Mikasa)”
“エ ル ビ ラ (Elvira)”
“ゼ ル ダ (Zelda)”
“サ ク ラ (Sakura)”
“ブ ル マ (Bulma)”