Bare Teeth

Bare Teeth is a Punk Rock band from Lille, France, composed of Gregory (guitar – vocals), Titouan (guitar – backing vocals), Jérôme (drums) and Tom (bass – backing vocals).

After a demo sold to more than 250 copies, the band has announced the release of their next EP ‘First the Town, Then the World‘ for May 19th 2017.

Tracklist :Artwork

  1. First the Town, Then the World
  2. Behind the Wall
  3. Parted Ways
  4. Always Rain
  5. Down
  6. Tomorrow Starts Today
  7. These Towns Need Guns (feat.Steve Rawles)
  8. Behind the Wall (acoustic)