New line-up and single for The Shell Collector!

The Berlin based band The Shell Collector has recently announced a new line up!

The Shell Collector.jpg

Enrico Tiberi – vocals, guitar, Gianluca Gulino – bass, Kay Ketting (thesunpilots) – drums, are currently in the recording studio and started working on a new EP, due out in Spring 2019.

The first single “Don’t Bother Me” was released back on November 11th via Tuna Records. Check out the brand new single below and enjoy!

Photo: Nick Scholey
What Happened to your Band?