Mr. Lisp reveal their “Get Our Minds Right” album!

Mr. Lisp is a four piece punk band from Philadelphia, PA. The band formed in early 2017.


Their releases consist of “Bourgie Boys” (August 2017), “Thicc Christmas” (December 2017), and their newest album, “Get Our Minds Right” released in September 2018.

We are today focusing on the band’s latest album and title track, “Get Our Minds Right”. On this release, the band comments:

The album mainly revolves around themes of existential dread, political animosity, the music scene, birch beer and the Tolkien universe. The title track represents the sound and energy that can be expected throughout the entirety of the ~40 minute release.

What Happened to your Band?