Spanish punks All Ways Up drop debut album!

All Ways Up is a punk rock band from A Coruña, Spain, formed in 2014. The band consists of Chumao (Guitar & Backing Vocals), Beto (Bass & Backing Vocals), Jay (Guitar & Vocals) and André (Drums).

All Ways Up

A few weeks ago, the band dropped a video for their single “The New World’s Engine”. You can indeed now watch this video below, enjoy!

You can also stream the band’s debut album on Bandcamp!

What Happened to your Band?