Alternative rock band Lightscape reveal story behind new EP

Lightscape is a 5 piece alternative rock band from Norwich, UK, which consists of Will Overton – Sam Nichol – Ben Ashcroft – Christy Bullen and James Nichol.


LIGHTSCAPE recently released, on the 1st December, their new EP ‘Circles’! The band will then be heading out on tour to support this release.

Circles is an ep that we hope, takes the listener on a journey. It has energy and power, but it also has a softer, more emotional side. As a band, we always focus on the song and not the individual parts, always trying to be creative, without being unfamiliar.

The main premise of the ep, is to suggest that whatever adversities we face, togetherness and unity will always win”, reveals the band.

What Happened to your Band?