The Visitors reveal story behind self-titled album

The Visitors are a 5 piece pop punk band based in the fine city of Norwich. The band plays all original material with Lily-Ann Reeve (vocals), Simon Richardson (guitar), Lou Seventh (guitar), Nathaniel Laker (bass) and Connor Hirsh (drums).

The Visitors

The band released on November 27th 2017 its self-titled debut album on all digital platforms!

The background of the band is me and the singer and other guitarist started as a acoustic three piece and as time went on we added a drummer and bassist to the mixture. We’ve only been gigging for 7 months and we recorded the album in just 5 days!“ explains guitarist Simon RICHARDSON.